Day 10: Wes Anderson American Express Card

30 May

Hello there! If this is your first time on the website, check out the about page in the top right hand corner.

How’s it going everyone?

Today, I’m a bit low on time (I’m playing Monopoly, which I’m never really optimistic about), so I will leave you with a great commercial.

Anyone who knows me knows that I’m a pretty big Wes Anderson fan. His movies are amazingly cool and the concepts are pretty sweet. Plus they feature like all of my favorite actors (like Jason Schwartzman, who is actually a cameo in this video).

This video is pretty awesome because, as Paste Magazine puts it, it’s a Wes Anderson commercial about making a Wes Anderson commercial about making a Wes Anderson movie. I love it, and I think it’s awesome. So enjoy! And wish me luck ;)

Leave a Reply

