Day 14: Cute Boys With Cats

3 Jun

Hello there! If this is your first time on the website, be sure to check out the about page in the top right hand corner.

Today, I appeal to the fellow ladies (and possibly gay guys). Well, honestly, I appeal to everyone who likes cute boys with cats. Because that’s exactly what I give you.

A few weeks ago, I was a-stumbling on stumbleupon.com when it took me to this sweet little tumblr account. I already knew I’d love it from the tagline: “because there is a serious shortage of pictures of cute boys with cats.”

Here are a couple previews:

come check it out! (click on any of the pictures above, or click the link right below this!)

Cute Boys With Cats!

Leave a Reply

