Day 23: Super Rad! by The Aquabats

12 Jun

Hello there! If this is your first time on the site, be sure to check out the about page in the top right hand corner.

So tonight I stayed up a little late to see a movie with my mom (go see “Splice”, it’s freaking hilarious!). So I have to update quickly to save my deadline!

First, I just wanted to say thank you to everyone who reads my blog! You guys are all super cool and I appreciate you taking the time out of the day to check this out! Thanks so much!

So, in honor of you guys, I give you “Super Rad” by the Aquabats, because that’s what all of you are. Super Rad. Enjoy!

One Response to “Day 23: Super Rad! by The Aquabats”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Day 283: HEY HOMIES! by the Aquabats « Life As We Don't Know It - April 12, 2011

    […] the way, I know I have posted The Aquabats before, but I’d like to remind all you guys that they are awesome. Their new CD just […]

Leave a Reply

