Day 26: Meet Me Up On Capitol Hill!

15 Jun

Hello there, if this is your first time on the site, be sure to check out the about page in the top right hand corner for more info on my project!

Last night, my friend Tyler and I went to see the lovely Imogene Heap at the Paramount Theater in the heart of Seattle. Not only was the concert awesome, but just being in Seattle makes my day instantly better! Unfortunately, I was unable to get some good pictures of the singer herself, but I got some great, pre-concert shot of the city (specifically Capitol Hill)

So today I have more pictures for you! Lots of Seattle pics! So enjoy :)

(Sorry again for the long post! Pictures take up lots of space! Leave me a comment and let me know where your favorite theater is! Or just leave me some love!)

Capitol Hill

Also Capitol Hill

Olive Tower, and Seattle

Olive Tower, part 2

Boren Ave.

The Convention Center

Capitol Hill and "Hot Mama"'s Dashboard

More Capitol Hill

Even More Capitol Hill

A freakin' awesome poster!!

Ahh, lovely Seattle

A Crosswalk in Seattle

The Paramount! Where Tyler and I saw Imogene Heap!

Come on, Tyler. Look alive!

That's better!!

Inside the glorious Paramount Theater!

Leave a Reply

