Day 28: TOO MANY NINJAAAAS!!!

17 Jun

Hello there! If this is your first time on the site, be sure to check out the about page in the top right hand corner for more info on my project!

How’s everyone day? Today was the second day of my workout training, and even though I barely accomplished anything else, it was a nice day to just hang out!

So when I logged onto my Facebook and saw my cousin’s post about a game called “Too Many Ninjas!”, I hopped on that like a jackrabbit in a sugar cane field on a summers day and – well, you get the point!

This game is AWESOME. It’s ADDICTIVE. And it’s 8-BIT! I want people to enjoy this game as much as I do, so hooray for today!

Click the picture to play the game!!

Also, as I said yesterday, I have an email account for this blog!! If you have any questions, comments, concerns or suggestions for this blog, email me at lawdki@gmail.com

Also also, if you are a Facebooker (like I am), I have made a fan-page for this blog! Become a fan here: Click me to become a fan!!

Leave a Reply

