Day 29: Again & Again by The Bird And The Bee

18 Jun

Hello there! If this is your first time on the site, be sure to check out the about page in the top right hand corner for more info on my project!

Hey-howdy-hey everyone! Sorry this post is so late! I’ve only got 10 minutes, so this post will be short and sweet.

Today I spent my whole day with my mom in her office and in Auburn. We had a terrific time, and we danced and sang to this awesome CD in my mom’s car. The first song is not only my ringtone, but it’s also one of my favorite happy sounding songs.

“Again & Again” by The Bird And The Bee may sound intense and maybe even angry, but it is really a great song that I love to sing along with and smile. I adore it. (plus the video is awesome).

Check it out!

(also, check out the sidebar for LaWDKI’s email and facebook fan page!)

Have a good night!!

2 Responses to “Day 29: Again & Again by The Bird And The Bee”

  1. Jessica June 19, 2010 at 11:11 am #

    I LOVE the Bird and the Bee! You have great taste in music Marga! Hope your summer is going well.

    • margasaur June 19, 2010 at 11:40 am #

      Thanks Jessica! I hope your summer is going well too!!

Leave a Reply

