Day 32: Adventure Time!!

21 Jun

Hi there! If this is your first time on the site, be sure to check out the about page (located underneath the giant title) for more information on my project!

So it’s officially been one month since the start of my project! I want to thank all of you for the ongoing support! It means a lot to me!

Today marks day 2 of CARTOON NETWORK WEEK! And because I’m tired from my first day back at work I’m just gonna head right into this.

Adventure time started off as a random toon on nickelodeon… slowly, it gained a cult following… enough to make an entire tv show.

Now, I’ve really only seen one episode, and honestly it’s a bit annoying, but the original video still makes me so happy :)

so enjoy AAAAADVENTURE TIMMMMEEE!!!

(PS, I’m gonna start watching the show, and hopefully it’s not that terrible!)

2 Responses to “Day 32: Adventure Time!!”

  1. Janna m June 22, 2010 at 9:35 am #

    Algabraic post!

  2. Kathleen June 23, 2010 at 5:03 pm #

    I remember finding this years ago, when it was just a demo or something, loved it, and put it on my myspace. It might still be there.

    What are you talking about? Adventure time is so great.

Leave a Reply

