Day 36: Pillow Fight

25 Jun

Hello there! If this is your first time on the site, be sure to check out the about page at the top for more info about my project.

Today I have a short amount of time to post so I’m gonna just jump right in.

I present you with probably my most favorite cartoon when I was a kid: The Powerpuff Girls. Call it stereotypical, but the girl power and epic-ness of this show totally spoke to me as a little girl. I loved Blossom, Bubbles, and Buttercup (as well as the charming Professor), and I was OBSESSED. I had beach towels, CDs (which I STILL own!), action figures and dolls. It was intense.

Even now, I love this show. It may not be the greatest thing ever made in the world, but it brings a smile to my face everytime I watch it.

Today, I bring you a game from Cartoon Network all about the PPGs, called Pillow Fight. Basically, you pick one of the girls and have a two minute pillow fight. It’s silly, but fun and I hope you enjoy!

Click the link below to play the game, and click the picture to watch some clips from the show!

THE GAME IS HEEEEERE


One Response to “Day 36: Pillow Fight”

  1. Janna m June 26, 2010 at 11:13 am #

    You were Bubbles! oh -and MoJo Jojo!

Leave a Reply

