Day 87: The Mighty Boosh!

15 Aug

Hello there! If this is your first time on the site, be sure to check out the about page at the top for more info on my project! Also, sign the guestbook (also located in the top)!

Today I’m short on time, so I’ll make this quick!

I just got addicted to a great show called “The Mighty Boosh” (starring Julian Barratt and Noel Fielding). It is from England, so the humor is a little odd, but the one-liners and the rest of the randomness that is the show is just fantastic.

I am done with season one, but I’m waiting to get my season 2 and season 3 dvds in the mail! Check out clips from the show right below here!! (and check out the show itself! Season 1 and 3 are available on iTunes)

Here’s one of their songs from an episode (“Tundra”, aka my favorite episode so far)

4 Responses to “Day 87: The Mighty Boosh!”

  1. cuteisnecessary August 15, 2010 at 4:20 pm #

    WELL DONE FOR FINDING THE MIGHTY BOOSH! It’s one of the exports of this country I’m most proud of. Just to tell you though, it’s weird humour even for us Brits too.

  2. Janna M August 15, 2010 at 5:39 pm #

    Thanks Marga for getting me hooked on that show!

  3. margasaur August 16, 2010 at 9:49 am #

    thanks cute! I just love the show (and all of it’s weirdness)

    and janna, but of course!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Day 89: Jazz Music « Life As We Don't Know It - August 17, 2010

    […] After filling up on enough “Mighty Boosh” for a decade, I have gone into my own jazz trance. […]

Leave a Reply

