Day 88: Scott Pilgrim Animation

16 Aug

Hello there! If this is your first time on the site, be sure to check out the about page at the top for more info on my project! Also, sign the guestbook (also located in the top)!

I used to write movie reviews on another blog I used to have. Unfortunately, I lost all my hope updating it as often as I wanted, but I’m gonna begin updating it under a new blog page in the next week.

So I went and saw Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World this last friday, and I am pleased to say that it is wonderfully hilarious!

The music is fantastic, the one-liners are funny, and it is overall a fun piece of summer for all ages!

But before you go see the movie, check out this animation (which is sort of a precursor for the movie).

One Response to “Day 88: Scott Pilgrim Animation”

  1. Eileen August 16, 2010 at 1:53 pm #

    wtf

Leave a Reply

