Day 108: Pink Bullets by the Shins

5 Sep

Hello there! If this is your first time on the site, be sure to check out the about page at the top for more info on my project! Also, sign the guestbook (also located in the top)!

I know I always talk about the Shins (for a little more insight into why, check out day 17), but tonight I want to feature my favorite song by them.

Whenever I’m in a bad mood, I always put on Chutes Too Narrow and listen as I stop myself from freaking out.

So tonight, with a lot of stress in my mind, I wanted to listen to my favorite Shins song and calm down.

While Pink Bullets is a bit of a downer sounding song, it’s gorgeous and always makes me think of the mountains at night time. Why? Don’t as me… it just feels right.

So enjoy “Pink Bullets” by the Shins.

Leave a Reply

