Day 132: [BELATED] Dolphin Collision!

1 Oct

Hey guys, if this is your first time on the site, be sure to check out the about page at the top for more info on my project! Also, sign the guestbook (also located in the top)!

Guys, I feel terrible. This past September has been a horrible updating month. I promise that it is not an on-purpose thing! Yesterday, our internet was down until 1am, so I apologize for yet another late post.

But guess what? It’s ROCK-TOBER!!! And this month I am planning on a lot of cool stuff! Plus I’m going to update every single day!

But, for today, I’ve got two posts for you… the first is a funny video of dolphins colliding. That’s right. It’s hilarious!

Enjoy!

2 Responses to “Day 132: [BELATED] Dolphin Collision!”

  1. Janna October 2, 2010 at 9:12 am #

    Omg! Look at the expression of surprise on both of their dolphin faces! I laughed until I cried! Well done

  2. bet365 italia October 4, 2010 at 12:12 am #

    hi!This was a really outstanding website!
    I come from itlay, I was luck to discover your subject in baidu
    Also I get a lot in your blog really thanks very much i will come later

Leave a Reply

