Day 162: Rosemary Travale and her Mystical Artwork!

23 Nov

Hello everyone!

So while on twitter yesterday, I came across a cool website by Miss Rosemary Travale. She is an artist based out of Ontario, Canada (where she “grew up dreaming of adventures on the high seas.”), and all of her artwork is playful and fun to look at!

Really, I mean what’s better than a bearded man in underwear?

Or a man that is made out of a tree?

Or, what about Wonderwoman’s secret passion?!

It’s great times.

Check out her other artwork (and download some kick-ass stuff) at her website: Rosemary Travale!

Also, on a random note, which would make a better tattoo (from the pictures below)? Leave me a comment and let me know!

Out of these, the rushmore one

Or the Royal Tenenbaums one?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Big thanks to Miss Rosemary Travale for allowing me to post these pictures! I adore them and I hope all you do too!

Leave a Reply

