Day 165: Anthropologie.com

26 Nov

Hello everyone and happy Black Friday!

Hopefully, none of you guys died in the firestorm of holiday shopping! Thankfully, my room mate and I are safe and back at home, but I know there are some crazy people out there who’ll do anything for certain sales.

But today, we went to downtown Seattle (which, if you’ve never been to park place and 6th on Black Friday, you need to… it’s like a mini-new york!!) and explored the stores, all while picking up tons of fun presents!

There was one store that literally blew our minds. Seriously.

Anthropologie, located on 6th and pike street, is one of the most amazing stores I’ve ever been in. Every trinket, dress, scarf, pillow, and item I wanted to buy and live in. It was incredible.

But of course, today I’m in a hurry, but I wanted to give you a quick taste of what amazement is going on at this store. I’ve been looking at Anthropologie’s website for over three years, and until now I’ve never had a chance to even dream about buying anything!

Check it all out because it’s AMAZING.

Click here to go to anthropologie.com!! (I WANT EVERYTHING!!)

Leave a Reply

