Day 183: Dudes With Beards Eating Cupcakes

14 Dec

Hey guys.

So, if you know me (and you probably do by now), you must know that I have a ridiculous love for facial hair.

For example, this last weekend I got a mustache tattooed on my right hand pointer finger. If you don’t believe me, check out the picture below

 

I feel so classy!

Anyway, yes. I love beards. I love mustaches. I love side burns. I (somewhat) love a combination of the three.

So, in belated honor of my birthday, I wanted to feature a website that made me so happy when my friend showed me.

A few months back I featured a website called “Cute boys with cats“, which is a tumblr of photos dedicated to exactly that. The website for today is much in the same field, but instead of cute boys with cats it’s “Dudes with beards eating cupcakes“.

Not joking.

 

I'm serious.

cute guy eating cupcake in a van (?!!)

man on bike with cupcake (that's a dangerous game!)

Either this man is too excited to eat that cupcake or he doesn't want it a lot!

mmm that's hot XD

Take it back: this is hot... or disturbing... can't tell the difference

Seriously guys, this website rocks.

Ch-ch-ch-check it out here: Dudes With Beards Eating Cupcakes (or click any of the pictures).

2 Responses to “Day 183: Dudes With Beards Eating Cupcakes”

  1. Eileen December 14, 2010 at 11:45 pm #

    Don’t forget the Hot Guys with Cats tumblr

  2. margasaur December 14, 2010 at 11:51 pm #

    I didn’t it’s called “cute boys with cats” lol

Leave a Reply

