Day 194: I CAN’T PUT MY ARMS DOWN!!!

25 Dec

Hey everyone!

First and foremost, merry christmas! I know not everyone celebrates this holiday, but it’s still a good reminder to understand the true meaning of the holiday season: being with family. Regardless of religion, the best part of the season is getting together with everyone and just having a blast!! So hopefully your Christmas is filled with some great memories!

Second, I’d like to give a huge shoutout to the lovely Cinematic Titanic facebook page! They posted a link to my recent post about MST3K, which is not only FREAKING AWESOME but it has brought a lot of new visitors to my site! Thanks guys for your support and I love your work!! If you’re visiting my blog because of their post, welcome! Feel free to take a look around and let me know what you think of my blog!

Onto today’s post.

It’s not Christmas without the classic movie A Christmas Story (1983). Surprisingly, I couldn’t find a great clip from the movie to feature, so I picked the best of what I could find…

Enjoy a clip from A Christmas Story (which is playing 24 hours on TBS) and don’t get to wrapped up for the cold!!

Leave a Reply

