Day 203: Trains by Jérôme Minière

3 Jan

Hey again!

For my post today, I wanted to feature a really neat singer right out of Quebec.

I’m in a new French class, and my teacher is a huge music nerd (like me! Hoorah!). He played a song by Quebec singer Jérôme Minière at the start of class and I instantly fell in love!

Of course the song I liked is non-existent in the world of YouTube so I picked another really pretty song called “Trains”.

Unfortunately, I have no idea what he’s singing… otherwise, I’d post the lyrics to the song, but regardless it’s really awesome. And the video is also incredibly pretty!

Enjoy the gorgeous “Trains” by Jérôme Minière!

Leave a Reply

