Day 207: Look Around You (Maths)

7 Jan

Maybe you can learn something from this short informational video:

Look Around You!

3 Responses to “Day 207: Look Around You (Maths)”

  1. Janna January 8, 2011 at 10:27 am #

    I never put razors in my pencil case. Maybe thats for calc or trig

  2. Noah January 8, 2011 at 1:01 pm #

    I never leave home with out my pencil case.

  3. margasaur January 8, 2011 at 5:35 pm #

    I’m a little confused as to why you need TWO compasses. And I dunno know about you, but I always carry at least three or four razorblades all the time. It’s helpful with Trig

Leave a Reply

