Day 220: It’s Just A Delta Spirit Kind Of Day (Children)

20 Jan

Hello again!

So my last post was about the alt-bluegrass/folky band Delta Spirit…

And while I was trying to think of another topic to talk about today, the only thing on my mind was Delta Spirit.

So instead of posting something completely different, I wanted to post another DS song that I love called “Children”.

This one is a bit different than the previous post (“Strange Vine”), mainly because it is much faster and much more “hopeful” sounding. I love this song because it pumps me up for the day and makes me wanna jump around!

So enjoy “Children” by Delta Spirit, and check out the post from earlier today for more info about the band and some of their other music!

Sorry for the live video… but, in a way I’m not… they are incredible live!!

Leave a Reply

