Day 229: [BELATED PT 1] Blame The World by Daley

31 Jan

Hey guys!

I’m so sorry for not updating my blog in a couple days. I made a weekend trip to Portland, OR with my mother for a concert.

So, to make up for it, I’ve got three posts tonight (they’re gonna be real short, so I apologize)

First post is for British singer Daley (who was featured on the Gorillaz single “Doncamatic”). He’s really sketch looking, but his music is incredible!

This song is an acoustic version of a song that’s gonna be on his EP. The song’s called “Blame The World,” and it is fantastic.

Enjoy!

One Response to “Day 229: [BELATED PT 1] Blame The World by Daley”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Day 234: Birds by The Submarines « Life As We Don't Know It - February 3, 2011

    […] because there’s new music a plenty. So far I’ve featured Ducktails, Fleet Foxes, Daley, Peter Bjorn & John (x2), and the […]

Leave a Reply

