Day 255: Save Me by Aimee Mann

24 Feb

Hello there!

Tonight I feel like I’m gonna pass out… so before I do so I wanted to share a really beautiful song by the lovely Aimee Mann.

The song was written for the movie Magnolia (1999), which if you haven’t seen it I HIGHLY recommend it, and it features the characters in the movie as they go about their strange lives (with Aimee Mann kind of creepin’ in the background).

Anyways, enjoy “Save Me” by Aimee Mann (and go rent Magnolia… It’s gorgeous)

2 Responses to “Day 255: Save Me by Aimee Mann”

  1. Janna February 25, 2011 at 8:26 pm #

    My God I forgot how beautiful that song is! Thank you for reminding me! Gonna watch Magnolia tomorrow…

  2. margasaur February 25, 2011 at 8:28 pm #

    wait for me! I wanna watch it soooo bad!

Leave a Reply

