Day 260: If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out by Cat Stevens

1 Mar

Hello everyone!

For today’s ACTUAL post, I wanted to feature my favorite song from one of my favorite people of all time: Cat Stevens.

His look and videos are a wee bit dated (as you will see in this video), but his music is timeless… I’ve been a big fan of his since I was a little kid and I just recently rediscovered my love for his soothing voice.

“If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out” by Cat Stevens is such a beautiful song with a powerful message: do what you want to do because you are yourself. It’s wonderful. Although the video is a little silly…

Anyway, enjoy this song and remember, you need to be yourself… don’t try to change who you are for anyone!

Leave a Reply

