Day 267: Fall Of Graz by Tigercity

8 Mar

Sorry for the short post, tonight!

I got this CD for free last year, and honestly I never listened to it until today… but Ancient Lover (2009) by the indie band Tigercity is pretty awesome.

It’s very reminiscent of the Cure back in the 80s, but the sound is a little more rockin’ and a bit more 2000s influenced. I really like the sound and I’m looking forward to hearing more.

Anyway, here’s one of my favorite songs on the album “Fall Of Graz”!

Leave a Reply

