Day 273: [SUPER BELATED 5 of 7] Ian Is Bored: STREET FIGHTER

17 Mar

I used to be a huge fan of Smosh videos… well, I’m still a pretty big fan but back in the day I used to have a teeshirt and watched those videos with my friends like everyday!

I sort of stopped watching the videos once I hit like junior year of high school, but last year I rediscovered my love for Ian and Anthony as I began to watch “Ian Is Bored.” It’s a video series they do each week where Ian does various things because he’s bored. I love it. A whole lot.

So today I wanted to feature my favorite one, episode four “STREET FIGHTER FAIL!”

I feel the pain in this episode because I get my ass handed to me in Street Fighter pretty much every time I play!

check it out here:

Also, check out all their other videos (like Lunchtime with Smosh, which is also hilarious) on their website: smosh.com.

Leave a Reply

