Day 286: [BELATED] Dig A Little Deeper by Peter Bjorn and John

16 Apr

This song is so optimistic! I adore it so much!

Peter Bjorn and John, who are most well known for their song “Young Folks” (aka the whistle song), released a new CD called Gimme Some back in March. But what’s so great about it is the optimism that it reeks. This band’s music is normally so down that something like “Dig A Little Deeper” just makes you so happy on the inside!

It reminds me of a Swedish version of a Vampire Weekend song, and it’s playful tune makes me sort of dance every chance I get to hear it. I hope it puts you in a good mood, like it does with me!

Enjoy “Dig A Little Deeper” by Peter Bjorn and John!

Leave a Reply

